Testimonials

Home » Testimonials

Overall Rating / 26 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Scrofano Law PC

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2018

I wouldn’t ask for anything else, best attorney ever. He was very professional and respectful. Thank you so much.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 15, 2018

I was very pleased from start to finish

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 15, 2018

Our (my son & myself) experience was as pleasant as the circumstance would allow. We contacted Joe after speaking with another attorney and immediately felt at ease. He gave me comfort in his knowledge of my son's situation. I previously read others reviews regarding his experience & it all proved to be very true. Joe is a great attorney & I defintely would recommend him to anyone with DC moving/traffic/dui types of situations. Thank you Joe for EVERYTHING!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 30, 2018

Fantastic. Mr. Scrofano helped me through my case and got it dismissed. Would definitley recommend to anyone looking for legal help.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 26, 2018

Joseph Scrofano is an incredible lawyer. He worked tirelessly on my case and kept me in the loop the entire time. I had never been arrested before the experience that led me to meeting Mr. Scrofano, but he did everything that he could to ensure I understood what was going on (which is saying a lot, because it turns out the law is very confusing). From the moment I met him it was clear that he takes what he does seriously and truly cares for his clients. The court system can be incredibly intimidating, but Mr. Scrofano's confident approach had me leaving the courtroom feeling as though everything was going to be ok, and in the end it was. Though I obviously hope to never experience another situation in which I would need a lawyer, I would not hesitate for a second to call Joseph Scrofano if anything ever happens; I could not recommend him highly enough.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 26, 2018

Case dismissed!! ***** Attorney Scrofano help me to not only get my case dismissed yet fought and succeeded in insuring that my driving privileges remained active so that I was able to continue providing for my family during this difficult time in my life. Initially I tried other options and they all ending with me holding the short end of the stick. Then, I hired Attorney Scrofano. Be patient and trust him to go to bat for you coupled with an arsenal of resources, supportive options and a team of 'in house' Attorneys at the ready if needed and all fighting on your behalf. Speaking from experience I highly recommend you make him your first choice if ever in a difficult position legally. He was available for me every step of the way even as random issues of life seemed to further complicate an already difficult situation. I am truly grateful for his professionalism and blessed for his services and experience regarding my case. My record is unvarnished as if nothing has ever happened. He really 'is' a Super Lawyer! Make him your first and last choice and trust the process.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 26, 2018

Joe is a phenomenal attorney and one who truly fights for his clients. From the get-go, we were offered a "plea" from the government, and I could have taken it and moved on with my life. Joe consulted with me to fight back, and because of this strategy to not "plea" to the government's offer--the charges were eventually dropped and we never went to trial. Thank you, Joe

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 21, 2018

My experience was in a word: excellent. From the prompt response to my inquiry; to the clear explanation of the issues; to the warm and welcoming personal interactions with all staff at the office; to the nuanced understanding of the law and its implications, as well as the professional and confident representation inside the courtroom; and finally, the ability to get the desired results - Scrofano law is both a wise choice and a fantastic law firm. Attorney Scrofano took my case, answered all my questions, laid out all the options - no sugar coating, no false promises - and we, together, decided on the right course of action for me. He was 100% supportive and he did exactly what he said what he was going to do and delivered the best possible outcome. I couldn't be more pleased, and I wouldn't hesitate for a second to recommend his services.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars