Testimonials

Home » Testimonials

Overall Rating / 18 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Scrofano Law PC

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 24, 2018

Attorney Scrofano was thorough in his questions, dedicated to understanding the legal situation and offered realistic recommendations for how he can help (or where he couldn't). He was forthcoming with suggestions I didnt even inquire about (but quickly realized that they were important to ponder). While no one really wishes to "have an attourney on speed dial", i felt that he can be someone to turn to in continuing questions and representation forward. I appreciate the time you spent to educate me as well.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 2, 2018

Good Afternoon! I just want to start off by saying that Mr. Scrofano saved my life. He fought off a felony charge for me and allowed me to be able to return to my normal life. Mr.Scrofano walked me through this case step by step and made sure that I understood that he has my back. Throughout this whole experience I never felt alone and I always knew what was going on. He also was very patient with me and allowed me time to gather up money and he also helped me maintain my job and freedom while going through this process. Mr.Scrofano was a blessing to me and I would recommend him and his firm to any and everyone that needs the right representatives to get the job done. I can promise you that you won’t be disappointed! The best lawyer on the east coast! Thanks Again to you and your amazing team!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 22, 2017

Mr. Scrofano has done a brilliant job with my case. I was looking at some very serious felony gun charges stemming from the summer of 2016. Mr. Scrofano utilized cunning strategy and perfect timing to achieve the best possible legal outcome for me. If you ever find yourself in a jam in the District of Columbia, don't hesitate for a second in contacting Joseph Scrofano. His fees are fair and just. He will fight ferociously for you in a court of law. My case was settled before Christmas and it is the best Christmas gift that one and one's family can ask for. Peace of mind.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 20, 2017

It was great. Everything the scrofano said was going to happen, happened. Couldn’t be happier with the outcome.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2017

Mr. Scrofano was very knowledgeable and presented various strategies and tactics to us in resolving a very difficult D.C. situation. He was very hands on and responsive to us. He was successful in getting the situation resolved favorably for us and at a very reasonable cost. Having watched him in court on several occasions I can guaranty that he is a tenacious advocate for his clients. While respectful of the court he was also forceful in his advocacy which was a key element of the success.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 21, 2017

I never met a person like mr. Scrofano.He so professional,and with his great respectful personality! He did so wonderful things to me,and he put me back my life normal again,and I am heading my successful life because of his wonderful job.I always thankful through my whole life!May God bless and I wish long live to him!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 10, 2017

I was falsely accused of a felony sexual assault and struck with absolute horror at what that would mean for me and my family. While I knew I was innocent I worried what a charge would do to my future even if it was beaten. I was unable to sleep, disoriented and anxiety-ridden. If you are finding yourself in that state I can assure you that you are putting yourself in good hands by reaching out to Scrofano Law. I was given confident, competent advice at every step along the way. They managed to guide me through a well thought out plan and keep me informed throughout its execution. I was made aware of every possible outcome when faced with choices even when those possibilities were difficult to hear. Communication of these touchy subjects were always handled with the utmost professionalism and compassion. I am extremely thankful to report that after following the advice of Scrofano Law and having them work on my behalf no charges were brought against me. I cannot stress enough how trustworthy they are. My life was quite literally in their hands and I am forever grateful to have found them.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 5, 2017

Excellent efficiency and professionalism! Thank you Mr. Scrofano and Team !!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars