Testimonials

Home » Testimonials

Overall Rating / 22 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Scrofano Law PC

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 26, 2018

Joseph Scrofano is an incredible lawyer. He worked tirelessly on my case and kept me in the loop the entire time. I had never been arrested before the experience that led me to meeting Mr. Scrofano, but he did everything that he could to ensure I understood what was going on (which is saying a lot, because it turns out the law is very confusing). From the moment I met him it was clear that he takes what he does seriously and truly cares for his clients. The court system can be incredibly intimidating, but Mr. Scrofano's confident approach had me leaving the courtroom feeling as though everything was going to be ok, and in the end it was. Though I obviously hope to never experience another situation in which I would need a lawyer, I would not hesitate for a second to call Joseph Scrofano if anything ever happens; I could not recommend him highly enough.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 26, 2018

Case dismissed!! ***** Attorney Scrofano help me to not only get my case dismissed yet fought and succeeded in insuring that my driving privileges remained active so that I was able to continue providing for my family during this difficult time in my life. Initially I tried other options and they all ending with me holding the short end of the stick. Then, I hired Attorney Scrofano. Be patient and trust him to go to bat for you coupled with an arsenal of resources, supportive options and a team of 'in house' Attorneys at the ready if needed and all fighting on your behalf. Speaking from experience I highly recommend you make him your first choice if ever in a difficult position legally. He was available for me every step of the way even as random issues of life seemed to further complicate an already difficult situation. I am truly grateful for his professionalism and blessed for his services and experience regarding my case. My record is unvarnished as if nothing has ever happened. He really 'is' a Super Lawyer! Make him your first and last choice and trust the process.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 26, 2018

Joe is a phenomenal attorney and one who truly fights for his clients. From the get-go, we were offered a "plea" from the government, and I could have taken it and moved on with my life. Joe consulted with me to fight back, and because of this strategy to not "plea" to the government's offer--the charges were eventually dropped and we never went to trial. Thank you, Joe

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 21, 2018

My experience was in a word: excellent. From the prompt response to my inquiry; to the clear explanation of the issues; to the warm and welcoming personal interactions with all staff at the office; to the nuanced understanding of the law and its implications, as well as the professional and confident representation inside the courtroom; and finally, the ability to get the desired results - Scrofano law is both a wise choice and a fantastic law firm. Attorney Scrofano took my case, answered all my questions, laid out all the options - no sugar coating, no false promises - and we, together, decided on the right course of action for me. He was 100% supportive and he did exactly what he said what he was going to do and delivered the best possible outcome. I couldn't be more pleased, and I wouldn't hesitate for a second to recommend his services.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 24, 2018

Attorney Scrofano was thorough in his questions, dedicated to understanding the legal situation and offered realistic recommendations for how he can help (or where he couldn't). He was forthcoming with suggestions I didnt even inquire about (but quickly realized that they were important to ponder). While no one really wishes to "have an attourney on speed dial", i felt that he can be someone to turn to in continuing questions and representation forward. I appreciate the time you spent to educate me as well.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 2, 2018

Good Afternoon! I just want to start off by saying that Mr. Scrofano saved my life. He fought off a felony charge for me and allowed me to be able to return to my normal life. Mr.Scrofano walked me through this case step by step and made sure that I understood that he has my back. Throughout this whole experience I never felt alone and I always knew what was going on. He also was very patient with me and allowed me time to gather up money and he also helped me maintain my job and freedom while going through this process. Mr.Scrofano was a blessing to me and I would recommend him and his firm to any and everyone that needs the right representatives to get the job done. I can promise you that you won’t be disappointed! The best lawyer on the east coast! Thanks Again to you and your amazing team!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 22, 2017

Mr. Scrofano has done a brilliant job with my case. I was looking at some very serious felony gun charges stemming from the summer of 2016. Mr. Scrofano utilized cunning strategy and perfect timing to achieve the best possible legal outcome for me. If you ever find yourself in a jam in the District of Columbia, don't hesitate for a second in contacting Joseph Scrofano. His fees are fair and just. He will fight ferociously for you in a court of law. My case was settled before Christmas and it is the best Christmas gift that one and one's family can ask for. Peace of mind.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 20, 2017

It was great. Everything the scrofano said was going to happen, happened. Couldn’t be happier with the outcome.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars